STUDY AREA


CONTACT INFORMATION

LONDON 1:

Huron Heights French Immersion School, Centennial Central, Northridge and Northdale Public Schools, Stoney Creek Holding Zone

 

Trustee Chair - Joyce Bennett

519-452-2266 j.bennett@tvdsb.on.ca


Superintendent: Mike Sereda


ARC Assistant: Sherry Cornell

519-452-2000, Ext. 20254, m.sereda@tvdsb.on.ca

 

519-452-2000, Ext. 20253, s.cornell@tvdsb.on.ca

Principals -


Huron Heights FI - Francine Rheault


Centennial Central - Ramona Taylor


Northridge - Janet McCredie


Northdale - Lyn Campbell



519-452-8235 f.rheault@tvdsb.on.ca


519-660-8193 ra.taylor@tvdsb.on.ca


519-452-8440 j.mccredie@tvdsb.on.ca


519-452-8430 l.campbell@tvdsb.on.ca

School Council Parents:

Huron Heights French Immersion School -  

Andrea Panhuis


Centennial Central - Joan Shipley



Northridge - Marlene Wilkinson

 

Northdale - Mary MacDonald 


Stoney Creek Holding Zone - Robyn Stevens



 

519-434-7670 ajpanhuis@sympatico.ca


519-659-2568 Joan.Shipley@sjhc.on.ca
Jshipley@execulink.com


519-439-2577 marlene.wilkinson@hotmail.com

 

 gneissmary@yahoo.ca

 

519-679-5180 robyndee14@rogers.com 


Citizens:

Huron Heights French Immersion School -

Deirdre (Dee) Puchala


Centennial Central - Karen Hatherell

 

 

Northridge - Elizabeth Yih-Hutchison

 

Northdale - Ron Plaskett 


Stoney Creek Holding Zone - no rep per ind. procedure

195 Harley Street, London N5Y 2C3

519-642-3225 dragonshoard@sympatico.ca

 

519-645-6548 kahatherell@hotmail.com
karen.hatherell@td.com


519-951-0156 elyih@sympatico.ca


plasketteast@execulink.com


-------------

Business - Holly Gerrits

B 519-471-4300, Ext. 243 lsap@lcc.on.ca

Municipal Leader

City of London (2)


Middlesex County - Mayor Al Edmondson,

                               Middlesex Centre

 

no appointees, no interest

 

10227 Ilderton Road, RR 2, Ilderton, N0M 2A0

519-666-0190, fax: 519-666-0271
wa.edmondson@sympatico.ca