STUDY AREA


CONTACT INFORMATION

LONDON 2:

A. E. Duffield, M. B. McEachren Public Schools


  

Trustee Chair - Terry Roberts

519-452-2973, t.roberts@tvdsb.on.ca

Superintendent - Marion Moynihan


ARC Assistant - Carol McRae

519-452-2000 m.moynihan@tvdsb.on.ca


519-452-2000, Ext. 20076 c.mcrae@tvdsb.on.ca

Principals -


A E Duffield - Bill Tichenoff


MB McEachren - Steve McCombe



519-652-0379 w.tichenoff@tvdsb.on.ca


519-652-1893 s.mccombe@tvdsb.on.ca

School Council Parents:

A. E. Duffield - Tracy Lagoda 

 

M. B. McEachren - Leanne Beattie 



519-652-2964 jlagoda@sympatico.ca


H 519-652-7615, dlbeattie@rogers.com

B 519-652-8717

Citizens:

A. E. Duffield - Sally Baughman

 


M. B. McEachren - Trevor Bailey


519-652-2739 sallybaughman@rogers.com


H 519-652-2007 trevor_bailey@sympatico.ca

 

Municipal Leader

City of London - Councillor Susan Eagle


seagle@london.ca

            

Business - Geoffrey Faul

H 519-652-0625, Faul.Geoffrey@ic.gc.ca