STUDY AREA


CONTACT INFORMATION

LONDON 3:

Brick Street, Manor & Highland Park, Woodland Heights Public Schools

 

Trustee Chair - Ruth Tisdale

519-681-3009 r.tisdale@tvdsb.on.ca

Superintendent - Scott Hughes - Lead

                             Valerie Nielsen 


Assistant - Susan Piltman

519-452-2000, Ext. 20082 s.hughes@tvdsb.on.ca
519-452-2000, Ext. 20387 v.nielsen@tvdsb.on.ca

 

519-452-2000, Ext. 20081, s.piltman@tvdsb.on.ca

Principals -


Brick Street - Lyn Thompson


Manor & Highland Park - Barb Lawson


Woodland Heights - Linda Carswell



519-452-8070 l.thompson@tvdsb.on.ca


519-452-8370 ba.lawson@tvdsdb.on.ca


519-452-8710 l.carswell@tvdsb.on.ca

  

School Council Parents:

Brick Street - Michelle Burnett



 

Manor & Highland Park - Beth Petersen

 


Woodland Heights - Karen Henderson-Harrington



c/o Brick Street Public School

393 Commissioners Road West, London N6J 1Y4

519-452-8070


21 Cliftonvale Avenue, London N6J 1J5

519-672-0368 bethanddarrell@sympatico.ca


Citizens:

Brick Street - Suzanne Obbema 

 


 

Manor & Highland Park - Lloyd Stevenson



Woodland Heights - Deb Gregor



c/o Brick Street Public School

393 Commissioners Road West, London N6J 1Y4

519-452-8070


33 Paddington Avenue, London N6J 2S4

519-433-8545 lbs4949@hotmail.com


gregor5@rogers.com

Business - Shelley VanderWeyst

jvanderweyst@metalsupermarkets.com

Municipal Leader

City of London - Councillor David Winninger

 

dwinning@london.ca